Lubbock A-1 Plumbing, LLC

Plumber, Plumbing Services and Emergency Plumber

Call Us Message Us

Testimonials

All Reviews

AMAZING

February 10, 2024

Finally, a competent plumber! This crew was on time, and reasonably priced. I will recommend highly

Tim Smith

Great overall service and a real expert would refer 10 times out of 10

February 10, 2024

Great job and timing and a perfectionist overall fantastic customer service and work

Timothy Smith

Excellent service

November 27, 2023

Technician listened to my concernes and was able to resolve my issue quickly.

Samuel Eash

Excellent customer service!

November 6, 2023

Johnny was super helpful in fixing our problem. He answered our questions and explained what he was doing as he repaired the issue. He went above and beyond. A-1 Plumbing has fixed many things over the years and Johnny has been one of the best plumbers we have had so far. Thank you for your dedication to seeing a job finished, Johnny.

Nidia Gauger

Excellent Service

June 12, 2023

A-1 is professional, reliable, and provides quality work at a great price! Their customer service is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs!

Brooke

Tremendous service

December 31, 2022

This company went above & beyond for me during our latest freeze. Their customer service is second to none and I will recommend them to anyone looking for reliable, quality, and trustworthy service. I can’t thank them enough.

Terry

Replacement of laundry room water heater

October 10, 2022

“Josh was very helpful, kind, and courteous. Very informative on the entire process”. Would highly recommend!!

Jessica Duran

Dee and her crew were amazing!

June 21, 2022

In the middle of packing up to move and put my house up for sale – the hot water heater went out. What a headache! But Dee and her crew took great care of me. Professional and fast service – with a personal touch. I would recommend them in a heart beat!

Wendi

Shower valve replacement

June 7, 2022

They were timely, proffessional, and explained the entire process wonderfully.

Nona McGowan

Service call on a holiday

May 30, 2022

Dee and her apprentice came out on a holidaybecause we had no hot water. They did all they could to get it back on but we ended up needing a new hot water heater. They were able to get it taken care of that day and were fast and beer courteous!

Christa Garcia

Reviews Summary

55 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Review

Contact us now to get a free estimate
Captcha code Refresh Captcha